Skip to content

Well, no pics for a while…

October 5, 2009

… it looks like my camera is broken.   And I had a few photos I wanted to post.  One was of a recipe off EverydayFoodStorage.net  – it was the Death By Chocolate Zucchini Cake – it was really good cake too!   

And, I had a photo of a completed sock in front of a squash blossom, and then one of the squash blossom with a bee inside it (this was from last week when it was still sunny and plants were still hopeful.  Deluded, but still hopeful.). 

Now I have completed the other sock so I have a pair of matching completed socks.  But I can’t show you them.    😦

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

