Skip to content

I’m back!

November 3, 2010

For a while, anyway.   Some friends asked me to post some of my recent projects, so I will give blogging a go again, for at least a while.

Here is what I am working on (among many other projects) :

Clipper – a baby cardigan – I call my version Marlis, and have made some little changes to the pattern.   Here I am after row 30 on the main section and cable patterns:

completed row 30 on "Marlis

Detail of one cable:

cable detail

The above project is worked in Patons Merino Wool DK

 

Now, a jumper for dh:

jumper (back) for dh

The jumper is worked in Patons Colour work aran.   I’m not very far on it, but then, dh is very tall….

These socks I started in February but completed in the summer:

Regia Flusi socks

and, this fall I completed this for dd2:

vest for dd2

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 1:10 pm

    Yay our voices have been heard! Beautiful work. I can’t imagine keeping track of all of those cables.

Leave a Reply

